Just a blog about my day to day life travelling the world and surfing.

Billabong Pro

Chilling with my friends watching the heats before my heat with Taj Burrow and Kieren Perrow.

My first heat in the billabong pro with Taj Burrow and Kieren Perrow.

First heat in the billabong pro.

I was the first heat of the day for the VZ superheat and i came out with the win.

I was the first heat of the day for the VZ superheat and i came out with the win to get into the main event with my favorite surfer since i started surfing Taj Burrow and Kieren Perrow and i got a second in the heat. Then i surfed again for the last heat of the day with Bede Durbrige for my round 2 heat. Go check out the heats on demand on billabongpro.com

One response

  1. Nick C

    Just watched your heat with Bede online. You won that heat brosif!

    July 17, 2010 at 9:50 AM

Leave a Reply

